CUCC Committee 2016/17

To email a committee member, append '' to the code below. You can also reach us on Facebook and Twitter.


Seb Dickson· sehd2

Junior Treasurer

Sam Bell · sb855

Events Secretary

Oliver Mytton · otm21

Men’s Captain

John Mulvey · jfm43

Men’s Captain

Ben Hanson · bh412

Women’s Captain

Jess Atkinson · jka34

MTB Captain

Tom Simpson · ts618

Touring Secretary

Emilie Lostis· el405

Touring Secretary

Matthew Thompson · mt644

Social Sec

Lottie Mallin-Martin · cacm2